Identity & Personal Branding

Redesign or creation of your identity

The logo allows you to stand out from your competitors,
to professionalise and gain notoriety!

It is a important step in the development of your business.

In order to obtain a visual identity that reflects your personality, your graphic charter and your logo must be striking. The brand image of a company is a real imprint. We will assist you in creating your logo, in the choice of message, colours, shapes and fonts. A well thought-out and well-designed logo will guarantee a solid and lasting brand identity.

The graphic charter is the support that codifies your communication (use of the logo on different media, colour codes, etc.). It makes you autonomous and allows you to keep a coherence in your communication.

—–

Our identity packs start at €1590.

(For any specific request, please contact us directly.
These are our standard offers, we can customize them to your needs.)

In order to work on your project in the best possible conditions,
it is important to plan it in advance.

You can also choose to add to this service, a declination on your communication supports. You can find our services Click here for more information " on this page ". All you have to do is ask for it when you contact us and it will be added to the quote. We have several solutions in order to adjust the service according to your needs.

What is our work process?

Contact

During an initial telephone or physical meeting, we will listen to and analyse your project. Together we will fill in a questionnaire in order to specify your request.

Proposal

A commercial proposal will then be presented to you. Once accepted, a deposit will be requested as well as the signature of our contract in order to secure the project.

Design

This is the time when you let yourself go! According to the established schedule. The team starts work. All you have to do is wait for the visual mock-ups.

Corrections

Depending on the package chosen, one or two rounds of refinements are included. If additional modifications are required, they will be charged at the hourly rate. Your quality feedback ensures that we achieve our goal efficiently!

Finalization

Once we have finalised your project, we will send you the high resolution files, so you can start using them! Follow-up with the printer can be done if requested at the time of ordering. The invoice for the balance will then be sent to you.

Identité & Personnal Branding

Refonte ou création de votre identité

Le logo vous permet de vous démarquer de vos concurrents, 
de vous professionnaliser et de gagner en notoriété !

C’est une étape importante dans le développement de votre activité.

Afin d’obtenir une identité visuelle qui vous ressemble, votre charte graphique et votre logo se doivent d’être percutants. L’image de marque d’une entreprise est une véritable empreinte. Nous vous accompagnerons dans la création de votre logo, dans le choix du message, des couleurs, des formes et des polices. Un logo bien pensé et bien conçu garantira une identité de marque solide et pérenne.

La charte graphique, quand à elle, est le support qui codifie votre communication (utilisation du logo sur les différents supports, codes couleurs, …). Elle vous rend autonome et vous permet de garder une cohérence dans votre communication.

—–

Nos packs identité débutent à 1590€.

(Pour toute demande spécifique, merci de nous contacter directement.
Ce sont nos offres standard, nous pouvons les personnaliser selon vos besoins.)

Afin de travailler sur votre projet dans les meilleures conditions possible,
il est important de le planifier à l’avance. 

Vous pouvez également choisir d’ajouter à cette prestation, une déclinaison sur vos supports de communication. Vous pouvez retrouver nos prestations « sur cette page ». Il vous suffira d’en faire la demande lors de votre prise de contact et cela sera ajouté au devis. Nous avons plusieurs solutions afin d’ajuster la prestation en fonction de vos besoins.

Quel est notre process de travail ? 

Contact

Lors d’un premier RDV téléphonique ou physique, nous écouterons et analyserons votre projet. Nous remplirons ensemble un questionnaire afin de préciser votre demande.

Proposition

Une proposition commerciale vous sera alors présentée. Une fois acceptée, un acompte vous sera demandé ainsi que la signature de notre contrat afin de sécuriser de projet.

Conception

C’est le moment où vous vous laissez porter ! Selon le planning établi. L’équipe entame le travail. Vous n’avez plus qu’à attendre les maquettes visuelles.

Corrections

Suivant le forfait choisi, une ou deux séries d’affinements sont inclues. Si besoin de modifications supplémentaires, celles-ci seront facturées au taux horaire. Vos retours de qualité nous garantissent d’atteindre le but efficacement !

Finalisation

Une fois que nous aurons finalisé votre projet, nous ferons l’envoi des fichiers haute résolution, afin que vous puissiez commencer à les utiliser ! Un suivi éventuel avec l’imprimeur peut être effectué si demandé lors de la commande. La facture du solde vous sera alors envoyée.